Join us to listen, learn, and engage with art in person and online.

Showing 1 - 12 of 383

In-Person Event : Special-Exhibition Tours, In a New Light: Paintings from the Yale Center for British Art

Saturday, July 15, 2023, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Decorative

In-Person Event : Highlights Tours

Sunday, July 16, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Special-Exhibition Tours, In a New Light: Paintings from the Yale Center for British Art

Thursday, July 20, 2023, 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Decorative

In-Person Event : Highlights Tour

Saturday, July 22, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm

In-Person Event : Special-Exhibition Tours, In a New Light: Paintings from the Yale Center for British Art

Saturday, July 22, 2023, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Decorative

In-Person Event : Highlights Tours

Sunday, July 23, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Special-Exhibition Tours, In a New Light: Paintings from the Yale Center for British Art

Thursday, July 27, 2023, 11:30 am – 12:30 pm

In-Person Event : Special-Exhibition Tours, In a New Light: Paintings from the Yale Center for British Art

Saturday, July 29, 2023, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Decorative

In-Person Event : Highlights Tours

Sunday, July 30, 2023, 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 2, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Related Content

  • Exhibitions

    See what exhibitions are currently on view and find out about upcoming, past, and traveling exhibitions.

  • Permanent Collection

    The Gallery’s encyclopedic collection can engage every interest.

  • Screenshot of an E-Newsletter from Yale University Art Gallery with mouse icon

    E-Newsletter Sign Up

    Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up with the latest news from the Gallery.

  • A woman in a wheelchair watches a person looking at art

    Accessibility

    Accommodations are available to ensure that all visitors have an enjoyable experience.