Join us to listen, learn, and engage with art in person and online.

Showing 1 - 12 of 58

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 2, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 9, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Decorative.

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, September 6, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Decorative.

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Decorative.

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Decorative.

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Decorative.

In-Person Event : Teen Program

Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Related Content

  • Exhibitions

    See what exhibitions are currently on view and find out about upcoming, past, and traveling exhibitions.

  • Permanent Collection

    The Gallery’s encyclopedic collection can engage every interest.

  • Screenshot of an E-Newsletter from Yale University Art Gallery with mouse icon

    E-Newsletter Sign-up

    Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up with the latest news from the Gallery.

  • A woman in a wheelchair watches a person looking at art

    Accessibility

    Accommodations are available to ensure that all visitors have an enjoyable experience.